Contact Us

Guest Services Desk | 630.543.3617 | circ5@addisonlibrary.org

Children's Services Desk | 630.458.3338 | children@addisonlibrary.org

Adult Services Desk | 630.458.3320 | adult@addisonlibrary.org

Director Mary Medjo Me Zengue | 630.458.3300 | medjo@addisonlibrary.org

Administrative Fax Number | 630.543.6645

Mary Medjo Me Zengue, Director
medjo@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3300

Brooke Sievers

Brooke Sievers, Asst. Director & Materials Management Head
sievers@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3329

Kelly Von Zee

Kelly MacGregor, Community Engagement Head
vonzee@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3334

Yabin Liu, IT Services Head
liu@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3350

Elizabeth Lynch

Elizabeth Lynch, Head of Teen Services
lynch@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3317

Karen Dini

Karen Dini, Collection Development Coordinator
dini@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3313

Kathy Zayas

Louise Dimick, Head of Children's Services
dimick@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3332

Lily De La Cruz, Social Services Coordinator
delacruz@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3306

Kathy Zayas

Kathy Zayas, Guest Services Asst. Head
zayas@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3321

Angelica Elias-Magadan, Digital Services Coordinator
Elias-Magadan@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3354